Housing Methodology Committee

Local Jurisdiction Elected Officials – 9 members

County	Representative
Alameda	Mayor Jesse Arreguín*, City of Berkeley (Chair)
Contra Costa	Vice Mayor Julie Pierce*, City of Clayton
Marin	Councilmember Pat Eklund*, City of Novato
Napa	Supervisor Diane Dillon*, County of Napa
San Francisco	TBD
San Mateo	Councilmember Rick Bonilla*, City of San Mateo
Santa Clara	Councilmember Neysa Fligor*, City of Los Altos
Solano	Supervisor Monica Brown*, Solano County Supervisor John Vasquez, Solano County (Alternate)
Sonoma	Councilmember Susan Adams*, City of Rohnert Park

Local Jurisdiction Staff – 12 members

County	Representative
Alameda	Ellen Clark , Planning Manager, City of Pleasanton Darin Ranelletti , Policy Director for Housing Security, City of Oakland
Contra Costa	Forrest Ebbs, Community Development Director, City of Antioch Mindy Gentry, Planning Manager, City of Concord
Marin	Elise Semonian, Planning Director, Town of San Anselmo
Napa	Vin Smith, Community Development Director, City of Napa
San Francisco	James Pappas, Senior Planner, City and County of San Francisco
San Mateo	Nell Selander , Deputy Director, Economic & Community Development, City of South San Francisco
Santa Clara	Michael Brilliot, Deputy Dir. for Citywide Planning, City of San JoseAarti Shrivastava, Assistant City Manager/Community DevelopmentDirector, City of Mountain ViewJennifer Carman, Development Services Director, City of Morgan Hill(Alternate)Andrew Crabtree, Community Development Director, City of Santa Clara(Alternate)
Solano	Matt Walsh, Principal Planner, Solano County David Feinstein, Principal Planner, City of Fairfield (Alternate)
Sonoma	Jane Riley, Comprehensive Planning Manager, Sonoma County Milan Nevajda, Deputy Planning Director, Sonoma County (Alternate)

	Noah Housh, Community Development Director, City of Cotati (Alternate)
Regional Stakehold	lers – 16 members
Interest Area	Representative
Social Equity	Victoria Fierce, California Renter Legal Advocacy and Education Fund (CaRLA)
	Jeffrey Levin, East Bay Housing Organizations (EBHO)
	Fernando Marti, Council of Community Housing Organizations
Business Community	Russell Hancock*, Joint Venture Silicon Valley Matt Regan*, Bay Area Council
Non-Profit	Welton Jordan, EAH Housing
Housing	Rodney K. Nickens, Jr. , Non-Profit Housing Association of Northern California (NPH)
For-Profit Housing	Paul Campos*, Building Industry Association of the Bay Area (BIA) Jonathan Fearn, Greystar Development
Open Space/Agriculture	Amanda Brown-Stevens, Greenbelt Alliance
Public Education	Brandon Kline, San Francisco State University
Public Health	Anita Addison, La Clinica de la Raza
Philanthropy	Rupinder (Ruby) Bolaria Shifrin, Chan Zuckerberg Initative
Public/Alternative Transportation	Bob Planthold, Government and Community Advocates Strategies, Inc.
RPC Housing Subcommittee	Carlos Romero*, Urban Ecology
Labor	Scott Littlehale , Senior Research-Analyst, Northern California Carpenters Regional Council

State Partner – 1 member

Tawny Macedo, California Department of Housing & Community Development (HCD) *Tom Brinkhuis, HCD (Alternate) Megan Kirkeby, HCD (Alternate)*

* Member of ABAG Regional Planning Committee. The number of RPC members on the HMC was limited to no more than 15 to avoid having a quorum of the RPC at the meetings.