HomeJPC MembersJPC StaffMeetingsProjectsContact Us

JPC Executive Committee Meetings


Meets on the Thursday of the week preceding the Joint Policy Committee meeting, from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM, at the MetroCenter Auditorium.
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 10am to noon
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014

Next Meeting:

September 11, 2014, 2:00 PM
Joseph Bort MetroCenter
Conference Room 171
101 8th Street
Oakland, California

Agenda:

The Agenda for the next meeting is not available yet.

Joint Policy Committee Meetings


Meets on the third Friday of the month, bi-monthly, beginning in March, from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM, at the MetroCenter Auditorium.
Friday, March 21, 2014
Friday, May 16, 2014
Friday, July 18, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014

Next Meeting:

September 19, 2014,
Joseph Bort MetroCenter
Auditorium
101 8th Street
Oakland, California

Agenda:

Presentations from past meetings:

Minutes for past meetings:

Agendas for past meetings: